2003 Annual Dinner -- photo 6

...the John Bacon Wright Cruising Award, awarded this year to Bob and Bertie Strange, for demonstrating over a period of time, "meritorious or unselfish giving behavior which serves to foster the spirit of cruising."

Photo copyright 2003 by George Dinwiddie & Gail DeMoss

<- Previous ~ Contents ~ Next ->

Amazon Associates logo

Privacy and other policies
page created by George Dinwiddie
copyright © 1995-2017, all rights reserved
Last modified: Wednesday 05-Feb-2003